Back to Map  
AREA HOTLINE: 614-221-5445  

LOSS Team Contact Information

Denise Meine-Graham (614-530-8064) -

County Coalition Contact Information

Michelle Vargas, FCSPC Director - 614-221-1441
Suicide Preventioin Coalition: Yes   Year Established: 2004

Mental Health Board Contact Information

The ADAMH Board of Franklin County
447 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
  David Royer, Chief Executive Officer


Suicide Rates and Statistics

View the Lastest Data for Ohio Counties


Ohio House of Representatives
Ohio Senate
United States House of Representatives
United States Senate


Ohio Suicide Statistics
Ohio Suicide Statistics
National Suicide Statistics
National Suicide Statistics
Ohio County Hot Lines

Ohio County Suicide Hotlines

Coalition Support

Coalition Support