Back to Map  
AREA HOTLINE: 800-454-4357  

Mental Health Board Contact Information

Belmont-Harrison-Monroe MH & Recovery Board
99 North Sugar Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
  Jayn Devney, Executive Director

County Coalition Contact Information

Suicide Preventioin Coalition: No   Implementation Grants Received: No
Year Established:   Mini-Grants Received: No
Pandora Neuhart

Suicide Rates and Statistics

View the Lastest Data for Ohio Counties


Ohio House of Representatives
Ohio Senate
United States House of Representatives
United States Senate


Ohio Suicide Statistics
Ohio Suicide Statistics
National Suicide Statistics
National Suicide Statistics
Ohio County Hot Lines

Ohio County Suicide Hotlines

Coalition Support

Coalition Support