Back to Map  
AREA HOTLINE: 800-567-4673  

LOSS Team Contact Information

Donna Dickman (

County Coalition Contact Information

Donna Dickman
Suicide Preventioin Coalition: Yes   Year Established: 2005

Mental Health Board Contact Information

MHRS Board of Allen, Auglaize, Hardin Counties
529 South Elizabeth Street
Lima, OH 45805
  Mike Schoenhofer, Executive Director


Suicide Rates and Statistics

View the Lastest Data for Ohio Counties


Ohio House of Representatives
Ohio Senate
United States House of Representatives
United States Senate


Ohio Suicide Statistics
Ohio Suicide Statistics
National Suicide Statistics
National Suicide Statistics
Ohio County Hot Lines

Ohio County Suicide Hotlines

Coalition Support

Coalition Support