Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

Bridget Sherman (1-440-992-3121;

County Coalition Contact Information

Bridget Sherman - / 1-440-992-3121

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

Ashtabula County MH & Recovery Board

4817 State Road, Suite 203
Ashtabula OH 44004

Miriam Walton - Executive Director