Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

Karey Thompson (1-937-599-1975;

County Coalition Contact Information

Karey Thompson - - 937-599-1975

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

Logan-Champaign Counties MHDAS Board

1521 North Detroit Street, P.O. Box 765
West Liberty OH 43357

Tammy Nicholl - Executive Director