Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

Denise Meine-Graham (614-530-8064) -

County Coalition Contact Information

Michelle Vargas, FCSPC Director - - 614-221-1441

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

The ADAMH Board of Franklin County

447 East Broad Street
Columbus OH 43215

David Royer - Chief Executive Officer