Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

Elise Aitkin ( - 440-285-3568

County Coalition Contact Information

Brittian Paul - / 1-440-285-3568 ext. 20322

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

Geauga Board of MHRS

13244 Ravenna Road
Chardon OH 44024

James Adams - Executive Director