Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

County Coalition Contact Information

Jennifer Wakefield - / 419-508-1681

Suicide Prevention Coalition: No

Mental Health Board Contact Information

MHRS Board of Lucas County

701 Adams Street, Suite 800
Toledo OH 43604

Scott A. Sylak - Executive Director