Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

County Coalition Contact Information

Mindy Grubbs - / 1-937-456-6827

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

Preble County MH & Recovery Board

225 North Barron Street
Eaton OH 45320

Amy Raynes - Executive Director