Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

County Coalition Contact Information

Darletta Logan - / 330-762-3500

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

County of Summit ADM Board

1867 West Market Street Suite B-2
Akron OH 44313

Jerry Craig - Executive Director