Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

Gail Houk (; 330-725-9195)

County Coalition Contact Information

Gail Houk - / 330-725-9195

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

Medina County ADAMH Board

246 Northland Drive Suite 100
Medina OH 44256

Phillip Titterington - Executive Director