Coalitions

Coalitions are a valuable asset for communities to help prevent suicides and participate in postvention support.

Coalition List of South East Region

Coalition Name Contact Person Phone Number Email Address Counties
Athens County Suicide Prevention Coalition Svea Maxwell, Deputy Director 1-740-593-3177, extension 23 svea@ahv317.co.athens.oh.us Athens
Carroll County Suicide Prevention Coalition Natalie Bollon, Birdget Britton, Jodi Salvo 330-364-6488 natalie@adamhtc.org,
britton.191@osu.edu,
jodi.salvo@ohioguidestone.org
Carroll, Tuscarawas
Columbiana County Suicide Prevention Coalition Lori Collan, Chair 1-330-424-0195 lcolian@ccmhrsb.org Columbiana
Coshocton County Suicide Prevention Coalition Tom Wilson, Sharon Burns 740-622-4470 twilson@allwell.org,
Burns.sharon@icloud.com
Coshocton
Gallia, Jackson, Meigs Suicide Prevention Collaborative Crystal Miller (chairperson, Zero Suicide Transition Coordinator) , Shannon Dalton (Community Programming coordinator) 740-656-0167 Crystal.Miller@hopewellhealth.org,
shannon_dalton@gjmboard.org
Gallia, Jackson, Meigs
Guernsey/Noble County Suicide Prevention Coalition Dave Miser, Vickie Hare 740-454-8557 Miser56@hotmail.com,
vlhare@frontier.com
Guernsey, Noble
Highland County Suicide Prevention Coalition Melanie Swisher, Coalition liaison 740-773-2283 ext. 105 mswisher@pvadamh.org Highland
Morgan County Suicide Prevention Coalition Lisa King, Meranda Bel 740-962-6933 (Lisa), 740-962-5204 (Meranda) lking@morganbhc.org,
mbell@allwell.org
Morgan
Muskingum County Suicide Prevention Coalition Jamie McGrew, Care Management Director 740-454-8557 jamiem@mhrs.org Muskingum
Perry County Suicide Prevention Coalition Amanda Jennings 740-454-8557 mandilynnj@aol.com Perry
Pike County Suicide Prevention Coalition Melanie Swisher, Coalition liaison 740-773-2283 ext. 105 mswisher@pvadamh.org Pike
Ross County Suicide Prevention Coalition Melinda Sheets, Board Liaison 1-740-773-2283 ext. 103 msheets@pvadamh.org Ross
Suicide Awareness Alliance Karen Binkley, Leeann Price 1-740-350-2209 (Karen), (740) 350-3365 (Leeann) karenebinkley@gmail.com,
leeannprice@hotmail.com
Washington
Scioto County Suicide Prevention Coalition Janie Haas 740-355-8687 janie.haas@shawneemhc.org Scioto
The coalitions directory/map is updated yearly, please contact Mary Wolff at 614-429-1528 about updating your contacts