Coalitions

Coalitions are a valuable asset for communities to help prevent suicides and participate in postvention support.

Coalition List of South West Region

Coalition Name Contact Person Phone Number Email Address Counties
Hamilton County Suicide Prevention Coalition Joan Wyler (chair) (513) 961-3292 x2250 joan.wyler@talberthouse.org Hamilton
Greene County Suicide Prevention Coalition Rachel Miller, Anya Senetra (Interim Co-Chair), Kathryn Hitchcock (Interim Co-Chair) (937) 767-1303 x 1131 RMiller@greeneesc.org,
asenetra@greeneESC.org,
kathryn@namicgm.org
Greene
Warren County Connect Thomas Koopman 1-513-695-1695 tkoopman@mhrbwcc.org Warren
Clermont County Suicide Prevention Coalition Lee Ann Watson, Chair 1-513-732-5400 lwatson@ccmhrb.org Clermont
Clark County Suicide Prevention Coalition Mark Koontz (Chair), Richele Shepard (Co-Chair) 513-255-2794 (Mark cell), (937)-325-5564 ext 114 (Richele) richele@wellspringfield.org Clark
Champaign/Logan Suicide Prevention Coalition Cecilia Yelton (937)465-1045 Ext. 012 cyelton@mhdas.org Champaign, Logan
Butler County Suicide Prevention Coalition Kristen Smith, Chair of coalition 1-513-868-2100 ext. 228 ksmith@envisionpartnerships.com Butler
Montgomery County Prevention Coalition Tristyn Ball, Colleen Oakes 1-937-443-0416 ext 121 tball@mcadamhs.org,
coakes@mcadamhs.org
Montgomery
Preble County Suicide Prevention Coalition Whitney Loftis 1-937-456-6827 whitney.loftis@pcmhrb.org Preble
Warren County Connect Thomas Koopman 1-513-695-1695 tkoopman@mhrbwcc.org Clinton, Warren
Hope Alliance Ken Stewart, Sunessa Tollie, Pandora Neuhart 740-472-0416 Stewart.1982@OSU.edu,
stollie@bellairesd.org,
pneuhart0416@gmn4u.com
Monroe
The coalitions directory/map is updated yearly, please contact Mary Wolff at 614-429-1528 about updating your contacts