Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

County Coalition Contact Information

Melissa Johnson -

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

Muskingum Area ADAMH Board (Coshocton, Guernsey, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry)

1205 Newark Road
Zanesville OH 43701

Vickie Hare - Executive Director