Leave a reply

Warning: Use of undefined constant coalition - assumed 'coalition' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/ohiospf/public_html/wp-content/themes/longriver/single-coalition.php on line 23
County Hotline:

LOSS Team Contact Information

County Coalition Contact Information

Nicole Twarek - - 419-448-0640

Suicide Prevention Coalition: Yes

Mental Health Board Contact Information

MHRS Board of Seneca-Sandusky-Wyandot

1200 North State Route 53
Tiffin OH 44883

Mircea Handru - Executive Director;